Term Dates

2019-2020

2020-2021

North East Lincolnshire School Term Dates 2020 - 2021 TERM

YEAR

OPEN

CLOSE

1

2020

Thur 3 September

Fri 23 October

2

Mon 2 November

Fri 18 December

Bank Holidays – Fri 25 Dec, Mon 28 Dec, Fri 1 Jan 2021

3

2021

Wed 6 January

Fri 12 February

4

Mon 22 February

Thur 1 April

Bank Holidays – Fri 2 April, Mon 5 April

5

2021

Tues 20 April

Fri 28 May

Bank Holidays – Mon 3 May, Mon 31 May

6

2021

Mon 7 June

Fri 23 July

Inset / Teacher Training Days:

2020

Wed 2 September

2021

Tues 5 January

Mon 19 April

2 further inset / teacher training days will be determined by the individual schools