Autumn 2021

OpenClose
Autumn 1Thursday 2nd SeptemberFriday 22nd October
Autumn 2Monday 1st NovemberThursday 16th December
Bank Holidays –  Monday 27th December, Tuesday 28th December, Monday 3rd January 2022
Training Day – Wednesday 1st September

Spring 2022

OpenClose
Spring 1Wednesday 5th JanuaryFriday 11th February
Spring 2Monday 21st FebruaryFriday 1st April
Bank Holidays – Friday 15th April, Monday 18th April
Training Day – Tuesday 4th January

Summer 2022

OpenClose
Summer 1Wednesday 20th AprilFriday 27th May
Summer 2Monday 6th JuneThursday 21st July
Bank Holidays – Monday 3rd May, Monday 31st May
Training Days – Monday 18th April, Tuesday 19th April, Friday 10th June and Friday 1st July (TBC)

Was this article helpful?